Pep Guardiola has decided not to name Raheem Sterling in the matchday squad at all with Leroy Sane and Jesus Navas the two wingers named in the starting eleven.


Chelsea Confirmed Lineup vs Manchester City: Fabregas in for Matic, Rest of the team unchanged


Sergio Aguero is to lead the front-line while Yaya Toure has been named on the bench. Kelechi Iheanacho is also one of the substitutes and would be eager to come on and have an impact on the game as he has been doing this season.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.