Gonzalo Higuain is set to make his Premier League debut for Chelsea as they prepare to take on Bournemouth on Wednesday.

Marcos Alonso seems to have lost his place in the starting eleven, with Emerson Palmieri starting on the left side of the back four. The midfield is as expected, with Mateo Kovacic, N’Golo Kante and Jorginho the usual culprits manning the midfield.

In attack, Gonzalo Higuain leads the frontline in what is his league debut for Chelsea. Eden Hazard and Pedro make up the front three.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.