Eden Hazard is set to continue in his role upfront as a False Nine for Chelsea as they take on Leicester City at Stamford Bridge.

Maurizio Sarri has named a very expected Chelsea starting eleven for the match against Leicester City. The back four comprises of the usual suspects – Cesar Azpilicueta, Antonio Rudiger, David Luiz and Marcos Alonso – and Kepa Arrizabalaga continues in goal for Chelsea.

In attack, Olivier Giroud is on the bench, with Eden Hazard starting upfront in a False Nine role.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.