Jurgen Klopp has made one change to the side that beat Leicester City two weeks ago as Liverpool get set to take on Tottenham Hotspur at Wembley.

Naby Keita returns to the starting lineup, replacing Liverpool captain Jordan Henderson. James Milner will don the armband, with Georginio Wijnaldum dropping into a deeper role in midfield. The front trio remains unchanged, with Mohamed Salah, Roberto Firmino and Sadio Mane taking their places in the side.

Tottenham manager Mauricio Pochettino, on the other hand, has made three changes to the side that lost to Watford, with Eric Dier, Harry Winks and Danny Rose named in the starting lineup to face Liverpool. Davinson Sanchez, Ben Davies and Dele Alli are the trio who have made way.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.



Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.