Manchester United manager Jose Mourinho has made four changes to the side that started against Arsenal earlier this week, for his team’s fixture against Fulham. 

Manchester United record signing Paul Pogba has once again been excluded from the starting XI for their home match against Fulham on Saturday.

Manager Jose Mourinho has switched to a 4-2-3-1 setup, with Ashley Young back into the team at left-back, while Phil Jones and Chris Smalling start as the centre-halves for the Red Devils. Diogo Dalot starts again at right-back.

Romelu Lukaku has been recalled into the team, owing to Anthony Martial’s injury problems that see him miss out of the matchday squad. Juan Mata gets the nod on the right flank, with Jesse Lingard as the No.10 and Marcus Rashford on the left.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

I agree to the Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.


Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.