Sounak Mukherjee

Sounak Mukherjee

It was the year 1996 when one Arsene Wenger took over the reigns of this Arsenal team from Stewart Houston. A team with Patrick Vieira, a new signing, David Platt, Ray Parlour and Paul Merson in midfield. The deadly defensive line-up was "acquired" from George Graham. The Front-Line read Dennis Bergkamp and Ian Wright! From that season (Wrighty scoring 23!) to this day, it has been a roller-coaster ride for the author! It has reached epic highs such as finishing an entire season undefeated and it has reached intolerable lows as recent as the season 2010-11'.

The author has been writing about Arsenal for a long time now.

Author/Editor for Arsenal.

Follow him on Twitter -> Sounak.

Page 1 of 19 1 2 19